Stationary

I’ve been talking about these for awhile, but I finally got around to taking pictures of them!

New "thank you" cards!
          New “thank you” cards!
Stickers for mailing orders
                      Stickers for mailing orders

I’m super excited to use them. I have had two orders to be printed, but one was shipping to my house for my roommate, so I didn’t really need to mail them to her. That, however, did not stop her from mailing one to me 😉

Elf Quote Christmas Cards
                    Elf Quote Christmas Cards

The other was a Christmas card order for my grandmother, so I shipped them directly to her in order to allow her to send them out as soon as possible. I can’t wait to see the printed product!

I’m currently working on some materials for a college friend who is a Mary Kay consultant. I’ll share those soon as well.

Talk To Me

